Go to content


Class 1 Three Blooms Large and or medium exhibition, each bloom to be in a seperate vase (section 1 and or 2)

Class 2 One Bloom large and or medium exhibition (section 1 and or 2)

Class 4 Three blooms reflex large flowered(section 4a)

Class 5 Three blooms intermediate large flowered (section 5a)
Class 6 Three blooms medium decorative one distinct cultivar

Class 7 Three blooms medium incurve (section 3b and/or 3c)

Back to content