Go to content

The Committee

About Us


A MacConachie O.B.E

Life Vice Presidents

A.D Moss  : D Kilcran : G Gardener : B Anderson : J B Wise :K J Vincent

Life Members

R Burne : J Dinsley : Mrs D Peers : D Andrews : J Grey : R Nelson : S I Salmon : P Orley : J P Brophy : A Tate

Vice Presidents

Mrs M Kilcran : R C Greenhaugh : J Lingard : Mrs H Greenwood


Mr G Gardener, 109 Clifton Road, Darlington DL1 5DX

01325 491069

Vice Chairman

Mr I Thompson Ross Bungalow, Hollywell Lane, North Cowton, North Yorks, DL7 OHE

07977 341989


Mr K J Vincent 7 Heatherburn Court Newton Aycliffe  DL5 4UY email: darlingtoncandd@talktalk.net

01325 317770


Mr J B Wise 14 Ainsty Court Newton Aycliffe DL5 7PH

01325 319134

Assistant Secretary

Ms C Daniels

07906 721173

Working Committee

R. Nelson:  Mrs. D. Peers:  I. Kitching:  A. D. Moss:  A. Tate:  B. Coates

Back to content